Monthly Archive: September 2014

Link

Bargains – Debenhams Flowers | Free Delivery Discount Code The Toy Shop Discount Code | 50% off | thetoyshop.comZooplus Coupon Code | 70% off | zooplus.co.uk Gift Ideas for Two | giftideasfortwo.com Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit | ecigarettedirect.co.uk & Screwfix Promo Link | up to 50% off | screwfix.com

4.30am is really too early to be up and doing! Still on Cyprus time. Unfortunately we are not doing well with the internet we are using and may have to get the full package as we keep losing it. We are using Mal’s phone as a modem.

More shopping and we found a great shop in Broadstairs High Street called Second Chance. A lovely lady called Heather owns it. Her son does all the work on the furniture at the warehouse where they have masses of furniture. So, we bought a dresser and then round to the warehouse where we bought a cane settee and two cane chairs (not on our list!) and a chest of drawers. I am sure we will be going back there, lovely people. They are delivering on Thursday! I am afraid I don’t like Ikea type furniture and at the moment don’t have the time to invest on spending thousands on furniture in a hurry!

BUT in the afternoon, after a walk along Deal Beach and then the High Street we discovered a lovely shop with furniture in. The shop is called Beaches. It was flat pack but good quality flat pack or we could pay £30 each item for them to be built. We bought a chest of drawers and two new bedside cabinets. He said he couldn’t deliver until next week, fine we would leave it. Miraculously he found some stock and said he would be at our house at 9 tomorrow morning! That’s more like it! I was very tempted by a huge arm chair that was £900 but resisted!

From there we went to the Blazing Donkey in Ham for the night. Another deal I had bought , bed, breakfast and 3 course dinner for £62. We have been there a few times before so we know it is excellent food. But we could have done without it this time as we are so busy but we didn’t know that when we booked up! It gave us a rest! Excellent food as always and quite a lot of wine.

30-09-14 18-04-52 - 0008

Sep 30 2014

Monday 29th September 2014

Bargains – Boots Discount Code | 50% off | boots.com & Homebase Discount Code | 20% off | homebase.co.uk & Hobbycraft Discount Code | 15% off | hobbycraft.co.uk & Marks and Spencer Discount Code | 70% off | marksandspencer.com & The Hut Discount Code | 20% off | thehut.com & Boots Discount Codes | 50% off | boots.com A long day, shopping …

Continue reading »

Sep 28 2014

Sunday 28th September 2014

Bargains – Boots Discount Code | 50% off | boots.com & Homebase Discount Code | 20% off | homebase.co.uk & Hobbycraft Discount Code | 15% off | hobbycraft.co.uk & Marks and Spencer Discount Code | 70% off | marksandspencer.com & The Hut Discount Code | 20% off | thehut.com & Boots Discount Codes | 50% off | boots.com Wow, we slept well. …

Continue reading »

Sep 28 2014

Saturday 27th September 2014

Bargains – Amazon Local Deals and Amazon Local Vouchers & Monsoon Voucher Code | 70% off | monsoon.co.uk& PetsPyjamas Discount Code | petspyjamas.com & Dorothy Perkins Voucher Code | 15% off | dorothyperkins.com & Bargain Crazy Discount Code | 90% off | bargaincrazy.com & Go Outdoors Voucher Code | gooutdoors.co.uk Ozzy arrived on time with the taxi. He is highly recommended, …

Continue reading »

Sep 26 2014

Friday 26th September 2014

Bargains – Select Fashion Voucher Code | 20% off | selectfashion.co.uk & Jack Wolfskin Coats UK Sale | 40% off & Presents for Men Discount Code | 30% off | presentsformen.co.uk & Halfords Voucher Codes | 70% off | halfords.com& Millet Sports Discount | 50% off | milletsports.co.uk & Blacks Voucher Code | 10% off | blacks.co.uk We were up early , …

Continue reading »

Sep 25 2014

Thursday 25th September 2014

Bargains – Allbeauty Discount Code | 60% off | allbeauty.com & Flying Flowers Discount Code | flyingflowers.co.uk& Glasses Direct Discount Code | 50% off | glassesdirect.co.uk & Tesco Discount Codes | £15 off | tesco.com& Marks and Spencer Discount Code | 70% off | marksandspencer.com & Laura Ashley Sale | 50% off | lauraashley.com Yesterday I phoned Marcello, my hairdresser in …

Continue reading »

Sep 24 2014

Wednesday 24th September 2014

Bargains – Love Theatre Promotional Code | 70% off | lovetheatre.com & Gordon Ramsay Restaurant London | Savoy Grill | £85 for 2 & La Redoute Discount Code | 70% off | laredoute.co.uk & Bargain Crazy Discount Code | 90% off | bargaincrazy.com & British Airways Deals | britishairways.com & Flowers and Chocolates | 40% off | Free Delivery | valueflora.com …

Continue reading »

Older posts «

Copy Protected by Tech Tips's CopyProtect Wordpress Blogs.