Monthly Archive: May 2014

May 31 2014

Saturday 31st May 2014

Bargains – Easyjet Holidays Late Deals from £79 at easyjet.com & Tesco Direct Toys Sale at tesco.com & Boots No 7 Sale – £5 off at boots.com & Reebok Free Delivery at reebok.co.uk & Phase Eight Sale – phase-eight.co.uk & Thorntons Discount Code – 20% off at thorntons.co.uk & Debenhams Promotional Code at debenhams.com & The Hut Discount Code – 20% off at thehut.com Another beautiful sunrise. Actually there is …

Continue reading »

May 30 2014

Friday 30th May 2014

Bargains – Made Free Delivery and Made Voucher at made.com & Monsoon Bridal – Monsoon Wedding Dresses from £89 & Tesco Discount Codes – £15 off at tesco.com & Cafe Rouge Offers – amazon.co.uk & La Redoute Discount Code – laredoute.co.uk & Debenhams Sale UK – up to 50% off at debenhams.com There are some excellent 50% off bargains above at Debenhams, just for today….I shall …

Continue reading »

May 29 2014

Thursday 29th May 2014

Bargains – Wallis Discount Code – wallis.co.uk & Electronic Cigarette Starter Kit at ecigarettedirect.co.uk & Cotton Traders Sale at cottontraders.com & Kwik Fit Tyres Mobile Fitting at kwik-fit.com & Bon Marche Discount Code – bonmarche.co.uk& Expedia Sale – expedia.co.uk I was sad to hear that Maya Angelou has died. If you don’t know who she is, read one of her books “I Know Why the …

Continue reading »

May 28 2014

Wednesday 28th May 2014

Bargains – Tesco Kids Clothes – 25% off at clothingattesco.com & British Airways Holidays – britishairways.com & Marisota Promo Code at marisota.co.uk & Brantano Discount Code – 15% off at brantano.co.uk & Fashion World Discount Code – fashionworld.co.uk & Travelodge Discount Code – £5 off Hotel Bookings Home in Cyprus for Sale  One of the benefits of getting up at 5am……….. I’ll never grow tired …

Continue reading »

May 27 2014

Tuesday 27th May 2014

Bargains – Cheap Holidays to Algarve at lowcostholidays.com & Saga Holidays Cruises – 35% off at saga.co.uk & Homebase Garden Furniture – up to 33% off at homebase.co.uk & Debenhams Flowers Discount Code – Free Delivery at debenhamsflowers.com & Free Flower Delivery UK for £19 at amazon.co.uk I ached from all the pool work and gardening yesterday! I intended going for quite a short …

Continue reading »

May 26 2014

Monday 26th May 2014

Bargains – Boots Discount Codes – £10 off at boots.com & Thorntons Hampers – Discount Code at thorntons.co.uk &Debenhams Offers – up to 50% off at debenhams.com & Joules Discount Code – £20 off at joules.com &Debenhams Kitchenware – debenhams.com & England 1976 World Cup Final Shirt – £25 plus free delivery at amazon.co.uk & The Hut – 3 for 2 on Bio Oil at thehut.com …

Continue reading »

May 25 2014

Sunday 25th May 2014

Bargains – Simply Be Sale – up to 50% off at simplybe.co.uk & Monarch Cheap Flights – for £34.99 at monarch.co.uk & Last Minute Hotel Rooms – lastminute.com & Sainsburys Tablets Discount Code at sainsburys.co.uk & Free Sunglasses with Swimwear at thehut.com Out walking and while I have been away all the orchids have gone. The caper flowers are very pretty at the moment …

Continue reading »

Older posts «

Copy Protected by Tech Tips's CopyProtect Wordpress Blogs.