Monthly Archive: April 2014

Apr 30 2014

Wednesday 30th April 2014

Bargains – Mercury Direct Vietnam Tour – mercury-direct.co.uk & Sports Direct Clearance – up to 80% off at sportsdirect.com & Baby Casting Kit – £4.99 at play.com & Cheap Hotel Rooms Sale – £10 off at buyagift.co.uk &Debenhams Flowers Discount Code – Free Delivery at debenhamsflowers.com & The Hut Discount Code – 10% off plus Free Delivery at thehut.com We were looking out at …

Continue reading »

Apr 29 2014

Tuesday 29th April 2014

Bargains – England Football Kit – sportsdirect.com & Creative Recreation Sale – 35% off at thehut.com & Monsoon Sale Dresses – £10 off at monsoon.co.uk & Mercury Direct Holidays – mercury-direct.co.uk & House of Fraser Discount – 50% off at tesco.com & Kwik Fit Offer Code – kwik-fit.com Early walk then to the shops and then Margaretha came round. She had a couple of computer problems …

Continue reading »

Apr 28 2014

Monday 28th April 2014

Bargains – Robot Vacuum Cleaner – £50.41 at thehut.com & Mini Dehumidifier – £24.99 plus Free delivery at maplin.co.uk &Cheap Converse Watch – 30% off at thehut.com & Buyagift Discount Code – buyagift.co.uk & Boots Fragrance – save £5 at boots.com & Currys Discount Code – £50 off at currys.co.uk & The Hut Discount Code at thehut.com Don’t forget (from Cyprus Today) “Power cuts – in Girne which will …

Continue reading »

Apr 27 2014

Sunday 27th April 2014

Bargains – Dorothy Perkins Free Delivery Code – dorothyperkins.com & Homebase Discount Code – homebase.co.uk & Bon Marche Sale – 40% off at bonmarche.co.uk & Expedia Sale – expedia.co.uk & MandM Discount Code – mandmdirect.com & Go Outdoors Voucher Code – 15% off at gooutdoors.co.uk We looked like intrepid explorers when we set off for our early morning walk. Walking sticks and a rucksack with all …

Continue reading »

Apr 26 2014

Saturday 26th April 2014

Bargains – Joules Discount Code – joules.com & Laura Ashley Sale – 25% off at lauraashley.com & Marks and Spencer Sale – 20% off at marksandspencer.com & Fashion World Discount Code – fashionworld.co.uk & Homebase Sale at homebase.co.uk & Premier Inn Deals – £25 Room at premierinn.com A nice cool breeze on our walk. The colours of some of these orchids are just amazing, as we …

Continue reading »

Apr 25 2014

Friday 25th April 2014

Bargains – Debenhams Swimwear – 20% off at debenhams.com & Go Outdoors Discount Code – 10% off at gooutdoors.co.uk & Holiday Shop – thehut.com & Dorothy Perkins Free Delivery Code – dorothyperkins.com &Marisota Promo Code at marisota.co.uk & Lego Discount Code – thehut.com Phew, even though we were up early, it was very warm toward the end of our walk. Jobs around the house (there …

Continue reading »

Apr 24 2014

Thursday 24th April 204

Bargains – BHS Furniture Sale – up to 50% off at bhsfurniture.co.uk & Yumega Plus – pet-supermarket.co.uk & Debenhams Kitchenware – debenhams.com & La Redoute Discount Code – laredoute.co.uk I am going to have to get a small back pack to carry everything on our walks in the summer, now we carry water and a portable dog bowl as well as everything …

Continue reading »

Older posts «

Copy Protected by Tech Tips's CopyProtect Wordpress Blogs.